ADVOCACY DAY Legislative Panel





State Representative Clint Moses R-Menomonie

Rep. Clint Moses represents the 92nd Assembly District, which is comprised of parts of southwest Chippewa County and central Dunn County. Moses has served as a member of the Assembly since 2020.



State Senator LaTonya Johnson D-Milwaukee

Sen. LaTonya Johnson represents the 6th Senate District, which includes Milwaukee County. Johnson served as a member of the Assembly from 2012-2014, and was elected to Senate in 2016.



State Senator Romaine Quinn R-Birchwood

Sen. Quinn represents the 25th Senate District, which is comprised of Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Polk, Sawyer and Washburn Counties. Quinn served three terms in the Assembly from 2015 - 2021, representing the 75th Assembly District, and was elected to the Senate in 2022.



State Representative Tip McGuire D-Kenosha

Rep. Tip McGuire represents the 64th Assembly District, which is comprised of the northeast corner of Kenosha County. McGuire has served as a member of the Assembly since 2019.